Senior Women

Senior Women
Ulster Women's Squad 2019

Fixture List - Ulster Women


The Ulster Women’s squad, sponsored by Deloitte, is made up of the best female players from across the Province, and takes part in an annual competition against the other three Irish Provinces.

Hannah Beattie (Malone)
Keelin Brady (Railway Union)
Holly Brannigan (Malone)
Megan Brodie (Harlequins)
Shannon Buller (Queens)
Beth Cregan (Cooke)
Kathryn Dane (Old Belvedere)
Ella Durkan (Malone)
Shannon Heapes (Cooke)
Katie Hetherington (Cooke)
Dolores Hughes (Cooke)
Vicky Irwin (Cooke)
Jemma Jackson (Old Belvedere)
Neve Jones (Malone)
Emma Jordan (Malone)
Emma Kearney (Cooke)
Stacey-Lea Kennedy (City of Derry)
Rebecca Lawlor (Malone)
Maeve Liston (Cooke)
Aishling O’Connell (Cooke)
Lauren Maginnes (Malone)
Peita McAlister (Malone)
Kelly McCormill (Cooke)
Lesley Megarity (Cooke)
Chloe McIlwaine (Malone)
Jenna McKeown (Malone)
Lisa Mullen (Virginia)
Diane Ramsay (Queens)
Fiona Tuite (Old Belvedere)
Ilse Van Staden (Cooke)

Management Team:
Performance Coach: Derek Suffern
Head Coach: Neill Alcorn
Assistant Coaches: John Creighton & Peter Weir
S&C: Paul Heasley
Physio: Cat Sloan
Manager: Neal Johnston