Ticketing details for Edinburgh and Glasgow home fixtures

Ticketing details for Edinburgh and Glasgow home fixtures

Tickets for Ulster Rugby’s upcoming Guinness PRO14 Round 17 and 19 home fixtures against Edinburgh and Glasgow respectively will go on sale this week.

These fixtures are included in Season Ticket and Game Pass packages, however Season Ticket and Game Pass holders will have access to a priority booking period for additional tickets from 10am on Tuesday 11 February. Stand Up members will also have access to this priority window. Booking instructions will be emailed out to all account holders.

General sale will then open at 10am on Wednesday 12 February, where tickets will be available to purchase at ulsterrugby.com/buytickets.

Ticketing information for the Round 21 tie versus Leinster at Kingspan Stadium will be announced once the fixture details have been confirmed.

Ulster’s remaining Guinness PRO14 regular season fixtures:

Sat 15 Feb, 5.15pm: Ospreys v Ulster
Sat 22 Feb, 7.35pm: Ulster v Toyota Cheetahs BUY TICKETS
Sat 29 Feb, 3.00pm (GMT): Benetton v Ulster
Fri 20 Mar, 7.35pm: Ulster v Dragons BUY TICKETS
Fri 27 Mar, 7.35pm: Glasgow v Ulster
Sat 11 Apr, 7.35pm: Dragons v Ulster
Sat 18 Apr, 7.45pm: Ulster v Edinburgh
Sat 25 Apr, 7.35pm: Connacht v Ulster
Fri 8 May, 7.35pm: Ulster v Glasgow
Sat 16 May, 3.00pm: Zebre v Ulster
28/29 May, TBC: Ulster v Leinster