Jump to main content

Branch Personnel

Branch Personnel

President
Stephen Elliott

Senior Vice President
Gary Leslie

Junior Vice President
Philip Gregg

Honorary Secretary
Denis Gardiner

Honorary Treasurer
Michael Boyd

Competitions Honorary Secretary
Greg Irwin

Honorary Life Vice Presidents
R Montgomery (Cooke), I H Beggs (Carrickfergus), M Wilson (Shorts)

Trustees
H McC Logan, N Jackson, H McKibbin

External Auditors
Deloitte Chartered Accountants

Audit Committee
D Workman (Chairman), P Hart, H Johnston

Internal Auditors
Grant Thornton Chartered Accountants

P Terrington (Chairman),
S Elliott (President)
G Leslie
P Gregg
D Gardiner
M Boyd
G Irwin
CW Watson
D Millar
S Black
P Rainey
CEO
IRFU Rep.

The Officers with Past Presidents
C F Kennedy, S Millar, J M McKelvey, W S H Lavery, W J Hewitt, D A Crawford, H McC Logan, J B Stevenson, W B W Turtle, D R Coey, J R Callaghan, G A R Drennan, T H N Jackson, J H Eagleson, DJK Wilson, SR Hilditch, CH McKibbin, IH Graham, JSM Huey, DTC Workman, JB Boyd, CW Watson, N Hamilton, WL Caldwell, R Cole, J Robinson, JB Kinnear, B Stewart, J McKibbin, G Parke.

Honorary Life Vice Presidents
R Montgomery (Cooke), I H Beggs (Carrickfergus), M Wilson (Shorts).

Club Representatives
E Morton (City of Armagh), M McCullough (Ballymena), P Gregg (Ballynahinch), S Best (Banbridge), N Gault (Bangor), W Kettyle (Belfast Harlequins), M Allen (City of Derry), P Magee (Dungannon), L Rocke (Malone), J Colhoun (Omagh Accies), S Elliott (Queen’s), P Flanagan (Rainey OB).

Clubs Committee Representatives
D Anderson, J Hamilton, J Lyttle, T McCracken, G Treanor, N Workman.

Other Representatives
D Millar (co-opted), P Hart (co-opted), P Rainey (co-opted), S Black (Headmasters), P Terrington (Management), M Orr (Referees), B McGonigle (Schools), Womens Committee (TBA).

Executive Team

Audrey Robinson, Head of Finance & Operations: audrey.robinson@ulsterrugby.com

Fiona Hampton, Head of Sales & Marketing: fiona.hampton@ulsterrugby.com

Chris Webster, Head of Rugby Development: chris.webster@ulsterrugby.com

Bryn Cunningham, Operations Director (Professional Team): bryn.cunningham@ulsterrugby.com

Business Services

Claire Mitchell, Finance Manager: claire.mitchell@ulsterrugby.com

Janice Gilpin, Payroll & Accounts Administrator: janice.gilpin@ulsterrugby.com

Liz Lowry, Accounts Assistant: elizabeth.lowry@ulsterrugby.com

Karen Brown, HR Manager: karen.brown@ulsterrugby.com

Sarah Power, HR Officer: sarah.power@ulsterrugby.com

Adrian McDonagh, IT Manager: adrian.mcdonagh@ulsterrugby.com

Adam Ewing, Apprentice IT Assistant: adam.ewing@ulsterrugby.com

Maeve Bogie, PA to CEO: maeve.bogie@ulsterrugby.com (028 9049 4846)

Fergus Thompson, Stadium Facilities Manager: fergus.thompson@ulsterrugby.com

James Laird, Head Groundsman: james.laird@ulsterrugby.com

Marc Flemming, Grounds Operative: marc.flemming@ulsterrugby.com

Ryan O’Connor, Grounds Operative: ryan.oconnor@ulsterrugby.com

George McMinn, Grounds Operative: george.mcminn@ulsterrugby.com

Commercial Marketing and Communications

Richard Finlay, Senior Communications Manager richard.finlay@ulsterrugby.com (028 9049 4844)

Neil Hanna, Business Development Manager: neil.hanna@ulsterrugby.com

Damian Kelly, Marketing Communications Manager: damian.kelly@ulsterrugby.com

Sara-Louise Bowman, Marketing & PR Executive: sara-louise.bowman@ulsterrugby.com

Simon Lloyd-Lavery, Creative Content Designer: simon.lloyd-lavery@ulsterrugby.com

Danielle Kerr, Videographer: danielle.kerr@ulsterrugby.com

Anita Bayne, Events Co-ordinator: anita.bayne@ulsterrugby.com (028 9049 4805)

Paula Bradley, Ticketing Manager: paula.bradley@ulsterrugby.com

Heather Stoneman, Ticketing Sales Executive: heather.stoneman@ulsterrugby.com

Jennifer McFedries, Ticketing Sales Executive: jennifer.mcfedries@ulsterrugby.com

Bronagh Cunningham, Sales & CRM Executive: bronagh.cunningham@ulsterrugby.com

Diane McCord, Receptionist: diane.mccord@ulsterrugby.com

Nevin Spence Centre

Cathy Blair, NSC Coordinator: cathy.blair@ulsterrugby.com

Ken Armstrong, Education Officer: ken.armstrong@ulsterrugby.com

Domestic Rugby Operations

Barry Willis, Rugby Operations Manager: barry.willis@ulsterrugby.com

Paul Whitten, Rugby Operations Coordinator: paul.whitten@ulsterrugby.com

David Johnston, Funding Manager: david.johnston@ulsterrugby.com

Kerry Spence, Spirit Officer: kerry.spence@ulsterrugby.com

Matthew Holmes: Club Services Officer: matthew.holmes@ulsterrugby.com

Lesley McGaughey, Administration Officer: lesley.mcgaughey@ulsterrugby.com

Jill McCullough, Administration Officer: jill.mccullough@ulsterrugby.com

Laura-Jane O’Neill, Administration Officer: laura-jane.oneill@ulsterrugby.com

Pamela Wilkes, Administration Officer: pamela.wilkes@ulsterrugby.com

Domestic Rugby Development

Jamie Turkington, Rugby Development Manager: jamie.turkington@ulsterrugby.com

Chris Shields, Rugby Projects Manager: chris.shields@ulsterrugby.com

Chris Galway, Regional Rugby Lead (North East): chris.galway@ulsterrugby.com

Ricky Huey, Regional Rugby Lead (North): ricky.huey@ulsterrugby.com

Darren McGuigan, Regional Rugby Lead (South): darren.mcguigan@ulsterrugby.com

Joy Sparkes, Regional Rugby Lead (South East): joy.sparkes@ulsterrugby.com

Neill Alcorn, Rugby Development Officer (North East): Neill.Alcorn@ulsterrugby.com

Shaun Bloomfield, Rugby Development Officer (North): shaun.bloomfield@ulsterrugby.com

Zoe Templeton, Rugby Development Officer (South): zoe.templeton@ulsterrugby.com

Jonathon Graham, Rugby Development Officer (South East): jonathon.graham@ulsterrugby.com

Neal Johnston, Female Rugby Officer: neal.johnston@ulsterrugby.com

Eliza Downey, Female Rugby Coordinator: eliza.downey@ulsterrugby.com

Jennifer Boyd, Community Sports Development Officer: jennifer.boyd@ulsterrugby.com

David Chambers, Community Sports Development Officer: david.chambers@ulsterrugby.com

Daniel Carson, Community Sports Development Officer: daniel.carson@ulsterrugby.com

Clive Gardiner, Disability Participation Officer: clive.gardiner@ulsterrugby.com

Nicci Wilson, Volunteer Development Officer: nicci.wilson@ulsterrugby.com

Professional Team Staff

Dan McFarland, Head Coach

Dwayne Peel, Assistant Coach

Aaron Dundon, Scrum Coach

Dan Soper, Skills Coach

Jared Payne, Defence Coach

Niall Malone, Performance Analyst & Skills Coach

Ryan Dennison, Assistant Performance Analyst

Dr Michael Webb, Medical Director

Kyle Alexander, Soft Tissue Therapist

Kevin Geary, Strength & Conditioning Coach

Ciaran Sloan, Apprentice Strength & Conditioning Coach

Chris Hagan, Senior GPS Analyst

Mick Ennis, Resources Manager

Nigel Brady, Resources Co-ordinator

Sarah Sherry, Team Administration Coordinator: sarah.sherry@ulsterrugby.com

Academy Staff

Kieran Campbell, Academy Manager

Willie Anderson, Elite Player Development Officer

James Topping, Elite Player Development Officer

Jonny Gillespie, Talent Development Officer

Bryan Young, Talent Development Officer

Michael Black, Rep Team Performance Manager

David Drake, Academy Lead Strength & Conditioning Coach

Amy Davis, Strength & Conditioning Coach

Matthew Maguire, Strength & Conditioning Coach

Matthew Godfrey, Apprentice Strength & Conditioning Coach

Stephanie Ingram, Performance Nutritionist

David Minion, Academy Physiotherapist

Dr Philip McClelland, Academy Doctor